Advanced Reviews & Reminders Magento Extension

version #1.4.3
(5.0)
23 Review(s)
Price: $99.00

Let customers advertise your products for you! Advanced Reviews is a great way to build trust in your store and automated followup emails will remind your customers to share their survey with others.



  • Show clients impression about your products in reviews to attract potential customers.

  • Approve and manage reviews, create interactive review questionnaires.

  • Select specific customer groups who can submit reviews.

  • CE: 1.6.x - 1.9.x
    EE: 1.12.x - 1.14.x
  • 100%
    Open Code
  • 60 Days
    Refund Policy
  • Free
    Lifetime Updates
  • CE: 1.6.x - 1.9.x
    EE: 1.12.x - 1.14.x
  • 100%
    Open Code
  • 60 Days
    Refund Policy
  • Free
    Lifetime Updates

Magento Advanced Reviews & Reminders Overview

Buying decisions are frequently based on how others shared their impression on the product in question. Positive review on the product page makes it one step closer for your potential customer to successfully place an order at your magento store. Keeping simplicity of use in mind, we are proud to present our features-rich solution - advanced product reviews for Magento It will encourage customers to share their point of view, build trust to your website, boost conversion rate, and accumulate more traffic to your website. On top of all things, this module has a highly-customizable and automated follow up emails, which will prompt your customers to leave feedback on the products purchased. Honor your customers with reward points (Plumrocket Rewards) and make your website look more alive, by showing your customer’s reviews and ratings on your Magento product page.

Features:

  • NEW! Added ability to select specific customer groups who can submit reviews
  • NEW! Added Google Product Review Feed generation
  • Get lots of reviews and use them to generate more sales and increase customer satisfaction
  • Adds new advanced reviews form on Magento product page and automatically sends review reminders by email
  • Advanced reviews form for Magento comes with several options, such as: pros and cons, review summary, message block, reCaptcha validator and product picture
  • On the review list, the following can be displayed: share buttons, was review helpful option and report abuse button
  • Display "Verified Purchase" label to automatically notify customers if the reviewer has purchased the product at the store
  • Available "Lightweight Review Page" option to allow customers submit and browse product reviews on a separate page
  • Admin can send Email Review Reminders to all clients who placed an order before the extension was installed
  • Admin can create Review Questionnaires and view the review questionnaire statistics diagrams
  • Admin can specify whether product reviews should be displayed on one page or on multiple pages with pager
  • Admin can allow to write reviews to all users (including guests) or only to registered customers
  • Up to three (3) follow up email reminders can be sent. Admin can specify when each email should be sent, whether reminders should be sent to registered customers or guests, order statuses that should be processed and specify email reminder templates
  • This plugin can display the most expensive product in the email subject
  • All review pages will have SEO friendly URLs
  • All 4 or 5-star reviews can be automatically approved.
  • Admin can receive email notifications each time new review is posted or only when 3 or less stars received.
  • Email reminders can be sent with auto-login links to speed up review submission on your site
  • Follow up emails can be sent automatically or manually by admin
  • Admin can receive email and admin panel notifications each time a new review is submitted on the website
  • Admin can post his comments to customer reviews
  • Customers will earn reward points for each approved review if Plumrocket Reward Points Extension for Magento is installed
  • This reviews and ratings extension for Magento is compatible with Plumrocket Popup Login Extension for Magento allowing visitors to login and submit reviews on the same page. This helps to lower bounce rates and increase review submission rates.
  • Seamless integration with Social Login Pro Plugin for Magento & Twitter and Facebook Login Plugin for Magento allows to display customer photo next to each review with link to the social media page of the reviewer.
  • Designed with built-in template support of Magento themes: Magento RWD, Magento Enterprise RWD, Ultimo
  • Advanced reviews with reminders plugin for Magento works great on all devices - from PC to tablet and mobile
  • 100% open code extension for Magento

Magento Advanced Reviews & Reminders Reviews

Every customer will automatically receive a 100 reward points for each approved review. To submit your review please

Write a Review
  • Cumpre bem o que promete.
    I'm using it on: hightorquestore.com.br
    Marcus Sucupira posted on June 29, 2018. Review for Magento 1.x
    As provas sociais são um fator importante para a decisão de compra no comércio eletrônico.

    Já utiliza serviços de terceiros para realizar a gestão de revisões de compras e produtos, mas vi a oportunidade com esta extensão de manter a mesma funcionalidade sem a necessidade de pagamentos recorrentes.

    Recomendo, principalmente para operações pequenas de varejos online.
  • Reviews
    I'm using it on: charm.ro, www.allurestore.ro, cameliavlad.ro, www.velar.ro
    Mihai Vlad posted on May 30, 2018. Review for Magento 1.x
    Great extension, it works fine and the support by plumrocket is the greatest, they respond very fast and resolve all the problems.

    I will sure buy from Plumrocket again!

    Thanks!
  • An Awesome Piece of Code
    I'm using it on: www.printview.in
    Siddheshwar Panda posted on April 17, 2018. Review for Magento 1.x
    Really, Its just wow, The Extension is Just Awesome & Helped us Get the best out of Our Review Management & Within few days we managed to get decent no of Reviews & Ratings, Managing Reviews are also super easy, Though I am eager to get the Point extension with this one.
  • Great extension
    I'm using it on: www.rufflebutts.com
    Mark Schaub posted on March 09, 2018. Review for Magento 1.x
    Love this extension. Been using it for about 6 months and has helped us gather over 3,000 reviews in that time. Paired it with Reward Points to further incentivize customers to leave reviews!
  • Good company
    I'm using it on: www.earthturns.com
    Earth Turns posted on January 30, 2018. Review for Magento 1.x
    PlumRocket is a very professional company that makes great extensions and answers any support tickets swiftly. So far, I am impressed with them and will look through their product line to see what else we can use on our site.
  • tutto ok
    I'm using it on: www.lowprice24h.com, lowprice24h.com
    giuseppe cammarata posted on October 31, 2017. Review for Magento 1.x
    bellissima estensione, Assistenza cordiale e disponibile,tutto ok per adesso,molto buona ,consigliatissima ,fatta molto bene,grazie mille alla prossima
  • Great
    sonam srivastava posted on July 01, 2017. Review for Magento 1.x
    Great extension with lots of customisation options that makes our product pages so much better! We had a few problems with the extension but the support team soon replied with a working solution in no time.
  • Perfect extension
    I'm using it on: www.kreativshop.ro, www.magazinieftin.ro
    Gajdos Csaba posted on June 08, 2017. Review for Magento 1.x
    This is a best review booster extension I've ever found in Magento Connect. At first I had a small problem with installing the extension but the Plumrocket team helped me and resolved shortly. Thanks for a customer support! A great extension I would recommend it!
  • Best all in one Product Reviews/Reminders extension I've found
    I'm using it on: www.conairindustries.com
    Alex Berretta posted on May 19, 2017. Review for Magento 1.x
    This is the best all in one Product Reviews/Reminders extension I've found, and I've research quite a few. The user guide is well documented and easy to understand. Lots of options with configuration, and good for SEO. Easy to manage reviews. We use it with the Plumrocket Rewards Points extension. Plumrocket installation service was well worth it. They resolved all bugs and even fixed a few things I wasn't aware of. Good communication too.
  • Definitely use!
    I'm using it on: www.teleplus.com.tr
    Turgay Aktay posted on March 11, 2017. Review for Magento 1.x
    A great module I would recommend. Very nice satellite on our site. There was a slight problem with review reminders, but support immediately reacted and fixed the problem.
  • The best solution ever
    I'm using it on: homezone.com.ua
    Oleksandr K posted on January 26, 2017. Review for Magento 1.x
    Support is the best - these guys will help you to fix all the problems and even more.
    This extention is the best from many variants - I've tested many of them, trust me).
    Thank you!
  • Excellent
    I'm using it on: www.giftscentral.co.uk
    Calum Roberts posted on November 28, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    This is a much better reviews system than the built in one with Magento, takes it to another level.

    Easy to install and setup

    And great support as always from Plumrocket.
  • Fantastic
    I'm using it on: www.bamboeh.com
    Nathalie Vogel posted on November 01, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    The extension is perfect, Some issues I had were solved very quick by the support team. I recommend everyone to buy your extension from Plumrocket.
  • Another Wonderful Add-on
    I'm using it on: www.bed-wet.com
    TIREL TIREL posted on October 20, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    I've been using for 2 year the Aheadwork advanced review, but this one is really the best. Many thanks
  • Great
    Howard Hunter posted on September 29, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    The best extension to show all the reviews in one place. Easy to manage. Works without any problem. Thanks
  • Great module
    Jon Villumsen posted on August 10, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    I had an issue with no cron job running on my server and the support staff pointed out the solution for me. Thanks for a great product! I'm going to buy a few more modules from you.
  • Good extension!
    I'm using it on: www.procosmetic.ro
    Eugen Sipos posted on June 16, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    A very good extension, which will bring many reviews on the site!
  • This is perfect
    I'm using it on: www.studiomusic.cl
    carlos nassar posted on June 03, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    This extension is perfect, exactly what we needed, and the best is the support, we had some problems and they helped us very fast! Plumrocket rules.
  • Smart extension!
    Darrell Bowman posted on May 05, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    This is a really smart extension and does everything we needed. We use many extensions from Plumrocket and their support is always great!
  • Great extension!
    I'm using it on: www.mik.co.nz
    Harry Kim posted on April 28, 2016. Review for Magento 1.x
    I already purchased four extensions from PlumRocket. No problems so far and all working as fantastic. Thank you
  • Glad to work with Plumrocket extensions
    I'm using it on: genuineleague.com
    Ilias Casteas posted on November 22, 2015. Review for Magento 1.x
    I have bought and tried several extensions from Plumrocket also the Advanced Reviews & Reminder. Every time an absolute good experience with all of them. Everyone is easy to install and works without changes or support. Also easy to customize them ffor the look and feel for my design templates I'll be glad when I can go offline with my shop in the next days to present the whole work....many things are based on Pumrocket. Thank you!
  • Perfect reviews solution for Magento
    I'm using it on: sho-me.ru
    Bogdana Khmelnytska posted on October 09, 2015. Review for Magento 1.x
    Thank you for your help!)

    Your extension is the perfect reviews solution for Magento. We had some problems with our theme and had to send a support ticket in for help. I explained my problem and support team took care of everything right away and customize everything! Huge thanks!

    I will definetly recommend your extension for others.
  • Had it live in under 30 minutes.
    I'm using it on: lutema.com
    Jason Reeder posted on October 02, 2015. Review for Magento 1.x
    This reviews extension so far has been great. I didn't have any issues with installation and it went very smooth.
Your honest feedback
helps other visitors
in selecting their products
&
earns you a $10 in rewards
for each submitted review!
Write a Review

Magento Advanced Reviews & Reminders FAQ

Change Log of Magento Advanced Reviews & Reminders

Legend:  - new feature - bug fix

v1.4.3 - 01 Aug, 2018

  • Updated jQuery version from 1.10.2 to 1.12.4
  • Added optimization to improve performance
  • Fixed the grouped child product URL in email. If product is invisible individually then URL follows the parent product
  • Fixed dates performance in extension configuration, when current locale is changed
  • Fixed filtering by column "Created At" in the Scheduled Reminders grid
  • Fixed the rating stars display for Retina
  • Minor changes and fixes

v1.4.2 - 24 Oct, 2017

  • Multi-language improvements
  • Fixed bug with review permalink
  • Minor fixes

v1.4.1 - 06 Mar, 2017

  • Improved logic of scheduled reminders
  • Fixed bug with "Single Store" mode on "Questions" edit page of Magento Admin Panel

v1.4.0 - 06 Feb, 2017

  • Added ability to select specific customer groups who can leave reviews
  • Added Google Product Review Feed generation
  • Improved month translation in the reviews list

v1.3.0 - 12 Oct, 2016

  • Added "Verified Purchase" label display - the extension will check and verify the customer's purchase automatically upon submitting a review
  • Added option "Lightweight Review Page". Admin can enable the intermediate lightweight page, allowing customers to leave review more conveniently
  • Added option "Scheduled Email Reminder for Old Orders". Enabling this option allows to send Review Reminders for old orders

v1.2.0 - 20 Sep, 2016

  • Added ability for admin to create questionnaires for reviews
  • Added Reviews Statistics diagram, allowing admin to see the answers statistics based on the reviews questionnaires

v1.1.0 - 29 Jul, 2016

  • Added ability to display the most expensive products in the email subject
  • Added ability to add the review publish date manually
  • Added WYSIWYG Editor for "Administrator Comment" field
  • Added Tooltip with full review text in Reviews grid
  • Added SEO friendly URLs for Review pages
  • Added ability to select what type of registered customers and/or guests can submit reviews
  • Added ability to send review reminders to guest customers
  • Added functionality that will change the review status to "Approved" automatically, if the review has 4 or 5-stars ratings
  • Improved support of third-party modules
  • Fixed bug with review loading while sorting by Best rating

v1.0.1 - 20 Nov, 2015

  • Added support for "Admin routing compatibility mode for extensions" option available in Magento 1.9.2.2 with SUPEE-6788 patch

v1.0.0 - 27 Aug, 2015

  • Created Advanced Reviews & Reminders Magento Extension